Sigurd Zienau


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The motion of electrons in the ionic crystal

Advisor: Herbert Fröhlich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul DaviesUniversity of London197023
Hugh OsbornUniversity of London196717

According to our current on-line database, Sigurd Zienau has 2 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103864 for the advisor ID.