Peter D. T. A. Elliott


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Analytic Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Hans Arnold Heilbronn
Advisor 2: Albert Edward Ingham
Advisor 3: Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthew ConroyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1997
Earl JonesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1987
Jonathan KishUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2013
Boris LernerUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1986
Robert ReamUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1998
Simon WongUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1995
Douglas WoodallUniversity of Nottingham196911

According to our current on-line database, Peter Elliott has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105994 for the advisor ID.