Andrzej Hulanicki


Ph.D. 1960

Advisor 1: Stanisław Hartman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacek DziubańskiInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Science19921
Tadeusz PytlikUniwersytet Wrocławski19728

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Hulanicki has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106857 for the advisor ID.