Dmitri Yurievich Grigoriev

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1979 Russia
Dissertation: Multiplicative Complexity of Systems of Bilinear Forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Anatol Olesevich Slissenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali AyadUniversité Rennes I2006
Ilya PonomarenkoSteklov Institute of Mathematics1986
Nicolai VorobjovLeningrad State University198450

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Grigoriev has 3 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108398 for the advisor ID.