Fedor Vladimirovich Fomin


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1997 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolaevich Petrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frederic DornUniversitetet i Bergen2007
Serge GaspersUniversitetet i Bergen2008
MichaƂ PilipczukUniversitetet i Bergen2013
Alexey StepanovUniversitetet i Bergen2008

According to our current on-line database, Fedor Fomin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110046 for the advisor ID.