Radu Rosca

Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Elie Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David CarfìUniversità di Messina2000
Leopold Verstraelen25

According to our current on-line database, Radu Rosca has 2 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111833 for the advisor ID.