Lev Anatol'evich Skornyakov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Omelyan HorbachukMoscow State University19711
Alexander MikhalëvMoscow State University1967108
Gennady PuninskiMoscow State University1986
Ildar SafuanovMoscow State University1984
Evgenii VechtomovMoscow State Pedagogical University and Vyatka State University of Humanitites19791

According to our current on-line database, Lev Skornyakov has 5 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114762 for the advisor ID.