Roger Meyer Temam


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1967 France
Dissertation: Sur La Stabilite Et La Convergence De La Methode Des Pas Fractionnaires

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frédéric AbergelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19863
Karine AdamyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
R. AssilaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Isabelle BouilhacUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1991
Arthur BousquetIndiana University2015
Claude-Michel BraunerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197265
Bernadette BrefortUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Charles-Henri BruneauUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198912
Jean CabelloUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1989
Marco CabralIndiana University2002
Caterina CalgaroUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Jean-Jacques ChattotUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19793
Jean-Paul ChehabUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19932
Min ChenIndiana University1991
Qingshan ChenIndiana University2009
Wenfang ChengIndiana University1999
Rolci CipolattiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
D. ClementUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
C. ConeimUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1981
Bruno CostaIndiana University19971
Michele Coti ZelatiIndiana University2014
Fréderique CrépelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
Jean-Michel Darves-BornozUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Arnaud DebusscheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19947
Christine DelavalUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1983
M. DelmasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1981
Françoise DemengelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Kai DengIndiana University1994
Fabienne DesboisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Lucia DettoriUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Francesco Di PlinioIndiana University2012
Thierry DuboisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
M. DumezUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Brian EwaldIndiana University20022
Sylvain FaureUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2003
Isabelle FlahautUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1990
Cecile FlorentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Michel FortinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197237
D. GaillardUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Xiaoqiu GaoIndiana University1999
Salvador GarciaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Catherine GarotUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Brigitte GestUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1985
Jean-Michel GhidagliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198734
Gung-Min GieIndiana University2010
Yukie GotoIndiana University2011
Olivier GoubetUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay199217
Herve GourgeonUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Olivier GoyonUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Colette GuillopéUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1983
X. Daniel GuoIndiana University1999
Makram HamoudaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2001
Danielle HilhorstUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19858
Youngjoon HongIndiana University2015
Changbing HuIndiana University2002
Aimin HuangIndiana University2014
Olivier JacquotteUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
François JauberteauUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1990
Claude JouronUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19761
Ning JuIndiana University1999
Chang-Yeol JungIndiana University2006
Patrick LaillyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19761
Jacques LaminieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19955
Michel LampleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
Eric Le MerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1980
Alain LichnewskyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1979
Joshua LinkIndiana University2014
HuiZhong LuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Martine MarionUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1988
Nicolas MeidingerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1980
F. MercierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1978
Gerard MeurantUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1972
Bertrand MichauxUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19882
Alain MiranvilleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19959
Alain MiranvilleUniversité de Poitiers19979
Guy MoebsUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Ioana MoiseUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1997
Florence MolinetUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1994
Jacqueline MossinoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1977
Étienne PardouxUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197533
Frederic PascalUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Marie-Claude PelissierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1975
Patrick PenelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1975
Madalina PetcuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20051
Du PhamIndiana University2007
Anne PietrementUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1990
Fred PintoIndiana University1998
François PouitUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Pascal PoulletUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Keith PromislowIndiana University19914
Tang QiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Zhen QinIndiana University2011
Jean-Michel RakotosonUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198717
Béatrice RavierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Ricardo RosaIndiana University19962
Carole RosierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19891
Antoine RousseauUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2005
Patrick Saint-PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1972
Jean-Pierre SaussaisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1974
Jean-Claude SautUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197238
Bruno ScheurerUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1981
Didier SeligmannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
Michel SermangeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1982
Denis SerreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197834
Jie ShenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19878
Ming-Cheng ShiueIndiana University2010
Eric SimonnetUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1998
Lunji SongLanzhou University2009
Yann StephanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1987
Theodore Tachim-MedjoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1995
François ThomassetUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1976
Florentina ToneIndiana University2006
P. VaquezUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Xiaoming WangIndiana University19966
Djoko WirosoetisnoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Lin Bo ZhangUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19871
Mohammed ZianeIndiana University19971

According to our current on-line database, Roger Temam has 117 students and 449 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11498 for the advisor ID.