Gilbert Jacchaeus

Phil. Dr, Theol. Dr, Med. D. University of St. Andrews / Universität Helmstedt / Universiteit Leiden 1601/1603/1611 UnitedKingdom-Germany-Netherlands
Dissertation: De libero arbitrio; De peccato originali

Advisor 1: Duncan Liddel
Advisor 2: Jacobus (Jacob Harmensz.) Arminius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franck BurgersdijkUniversiteit Leiden161412970
Abraham StamperiusUniversiteit Leiden1605
Adolph VorstiusUniversiteit Leiden / Università di Padova1619, 162285014

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Jacchaeus has 3 students and 85046 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.