Kamen Ganchev Ivanov


Ph.D. University of Sofia Bulgaria

Advisor: Vasil Atanasov Popov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borislav DraganovUniversity of Sofia2004
Margareta HeilmannUniversität Dortmund1987

According to our current on-line database, Kamen Ivanov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115830 for the advisor ID.