George Angelos Anastassiou


Ph.D. The University of Rochester 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Positive Linear Operators by the Method of Moments

Advisor: Johannes Henricus Bernardus Kemperman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Razvan MezeiThe University of Memphis2011
Mi ZhouThe University of Memphis1997

According to our current on-line database, George Anastassiou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11604 for the advisor ID.