Narahari Umanath Prabhu


M.Sc. University of Manchester 1957 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Solutions to Some Dam Problems

Advisor: Joseph Mark Gani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haya KaspiCornell University19792
Vidyadhar KulkarniCornell University19804
António PachecoCornell University19947

According to our current on-line database, Narahari Prabhu has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116806 for the advisor ID.