Bernhard Ruf


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1980 Switzerland
Dissertation: Eine nichtlineare Fredholm-Alternative
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Peter Hess

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniele CassaniUniversità degli Studi di Milano2006
Eugenio MassaUniversità degli Studi di Milano20031
Simona Rota NodariUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine2011
Cristina TarsiUniversità degli Studi di Milano2000

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Ruf has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116809 for the advisor ID.