Stanislav Konstantinovich Smirnov


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Analysis of Julia Sets

Advisor 1: Nikolai G. Makarov
Advisor 2: Victor Petrovich Havin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dmitri BeliaevKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2005
Hugo Duminil-CopinUniversité de Genève2011
ClĂ©ment HonglerUniversité de Genève2010
Antti KemppainenHelsingin Yliopisto2009

According to our current on-line database, Stanislav Smirnov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11779 for the advisor ID.