Martin Louis Silverstein


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Many Particle Processes

Advisor: William Feller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rodolfo BaigorriWashington University in St. Louis1985
Zhen-Qing ChenWashington University in St. Louis19926

According to our current on-line database, Martin Silverstein has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11973 for the advisor ID.