Ernest William Barnes


Sc.D. University of Cambridge 1907 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Walter William Rouse Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthur EddingtonUniversity of Cambridge1905364
John LittlewoodUniversity of Cambridge19101910

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Barnes has 2 students and 2276 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12099 for the advisor ID.