Siemion Fajtlowicz

Ph.D. Polish Academy of Sciences Poland

Advisor: Edward Marczewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shui-Tain ChenUniversity of Houston1990
Ermelinda DelavinaUniversity of Houston19971
Kathryn FraughnaughUniversity of Houston19822
Ryan PepperUniversity of Houston2005
William Staton, IIIUniversity of Houston197813
William WallerUniversity of Houston1989

According to our current on-line database, Siemion Fajtlowicz has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12389 for the advisor ID.