Alfred Schmidt


Dr.rer.nat Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1993 Germany
Dissertation: Die Berechnung dreidimensionaler Dendriten mit Finiten Elementen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Gerhard Dziuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jonathan Montalvo UrquizoUniversität Bremen2008
Thilo Moshagen2010
Arsen Narimanyan2006
Bettina Suhr2010

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Schmidt has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126955 for the advisor ID.