Rudolf Agricola

Magister artium Università degli Studi di Ferrara 1478 Italy

Advisor: Theodoros Gazes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conrad CeltisUniversität zu Köln / Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1485
Alexander Hegius1474115865

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Agricola has 2 students and 115867 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.