Václav Hlavaty

Ph.D. University of Prague 1921 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Louis GraueIndiana University1950
Samuel IsaakIndiana University1965
Muppinaiya NagarajIndiana University1965
Jagdish NandaIndiana University1961
Frantisek NozickaCharles University194952
Joseph SchellIndiana University1957
Bernd SchmidtIndiana University1963
Robert WredeIndiana University1956

According to our current on-line database, Václav Hlavaty has 8 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12965 for the advisor ID.