Johannes Argyropoulos

Theol. Dr. Università di Padova 1444 Italy

Advisor: Basilios Bessarion

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leonardo da VinciUniversità di Firenze1471
Marsilio FicinoUniversità di Firenze146292622
Jacques Lef√®vre d'√ČtaplesUniversité de Paris / Accademia Romana148013115
Johann ReuchlinUniversität Basel / Université de Poitiers1477, 148192544

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Argyropoulos has 4 students and 92645 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.