Angelo Poliziano


Magister artium Università di Firenze 1477 Italy

Advisor 1: Marsilio Ficino
Advisor 2: Cristoforo Landino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michelangelo BuonarrotiUniversità di Firenze1492
Scipione FortiguerraUniversità di Firenze149392593

According to our current on-line database, Angelo Poliziano has 2 students and 92595 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.