Janus Lascaris

Magister artium Università di Padova 1472 Italy

Advisor 1: Basilios Bessarion
Advisor 2: Demetrios Chalcocondyles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guillaume BudéUniversité d'Orléans and Université de Paris1486, 1491115238
Marco MusuroUniversità di Firenze148692005

According to our current on-line database, Janus Lascaris has 2 students and 115257 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.