Janus Lascaris

Magister artium Università di Padova 1472 Italy

Advisor 1: Basilios Bessarion
Advisor 2: Demetrios Chalcocondyles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Marco MusuroUniversità di Firenze1486100706
Guillaume BudéUniversité d'Orléans and Université de Paris1486, 1491126108

According to our current on-line database, Janus Lascaris has 2 students and 126127 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131541 for the advisor ID.