Basilios Bessarion


Mystras 1436 Greece

Advisor: Georgios Plethon Gemistos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Johannes ArgyropoulosUniversità di Padova144492619
Johannes RegiomontanusUniversität Leipzig / Universität Wien1457112748
Janus LascarisUniversità di Padova1472115778

According to our current on-line database, Basilios Bessarion has 3 students and 115884 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.