Fritz Joseph Ursell


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David Evans2
Ernie TuckUniversity of Cambridge196317

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Ursell has 2 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133292 for the advisor ID.