Benedetto Castelli


Università di Padova 1610 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Galileo Galilei

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giovanni BorelliUniversità di Roma La Sapienza356
Bonaventura CavalieriUniversità di Pisa16191
Eustachio DiviniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza
Evangelista TorricelliUniversità di Roma La Sapienza12073

According to our current on-line database, Benedetto Castelli has 4 students and 12427 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136575 for the advisor ID.