Xavier Leroy


Ph. D. Université Paris VII 1992 France
Dissertation: Typage polymorphe d'un langage algorithmique.

Advisor 1: Gérard Pierre Huet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Zaynah DargayeUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII2009
Benjamin GrégoireUniversité Paris VII20031
Tom HirschowitzUniversité Paris VII2003
François PessauxUniversité Paris VI1999
Tahina RamananandroUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII2012
Jean-Baptiste TristanUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII2009

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Leroy has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137170 for the advisor ID.