David Allan Spence

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peter MayesUniversity of Oxford1982
Hilary OckendonUniversity of Oxford19681

According to our current on-line database, David Spence has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14176 for the advisor ID.