Gaetano da Thiene


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pietro RoccabonellaUniversità di Padova96514
Nicoletto VerniaUniversità di Padova96512

According to our current on-line database, Gaetano da Thiene has 2 students and 96516 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148882 for the advisor ID.