Ingo Müller

Dr.h.c. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Joseph Meixner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yongzhong HuoTechnische Universität Berlin1992
I-Shih LiuThe Johns Hopkins University1972
Wolfgang H. MüllerTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Stefan SeeleckeTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Henning StruchtrupTechnische Universität Berlin19961

According to our current on-line database, Ingo Müller has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151941 for the advisor ID.