Kefeng Liu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Modular Invariance And Rigidity Theorems

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alex BeneUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Luke ChervenyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Timothy EllerUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Brian ForbesUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Haiping FuZhejiang University2007
Yon-Seo KimUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Pan PengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Robert WaelderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Jianming WanZhejiang University2010
Deng-Yun YangZhejiang University2010
Xiaokui YangUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
En-Tao ZhaoZhejiang University2009
Shengmao ZhuZhejiang University2011
xiao rui ZhuZhejiang University2010

According to our current on-line database, Kefeng Liu has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18836 for the advisor ID.