Emmanuel Francois Breuillard


Ph.D. Yale University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equidistribution of Random Walks on Nilpotent Lie Groups and Homogeneous Spaces

Advisor: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard AounUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2011
Nicolas de SaxceUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Breuillard has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19026 for the advisor ID.