Rudolf Wille


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Halbkomplementäre Verbände

Advisor: Ernst-August Behrens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Magdi Haakem ArmaniousTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Klaus BiedermannTechnische Universität Darmstadt1998
Frithjof DauTechnische Universität Darmstadt2002
Bernhard GanterTechnische Universität Darmstadt197417
Winfried GeyerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Heinz-Peter GummTechnische Universität Darmstadt19773
Gerd HartungTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Markus HelmerichTechnische Universität Darmstadt2009
Joachim Hereth CorreiaTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Christian HerrmannTechnische Universität Darmstadt19742
Sigrid HochTechnische Universität Darmstadt1989
Fadia Samiel IbrahimTechnische Universität Darmstadt1981
Thomas IhringerTechnische Universität Darmstadt19821
Tim KaiserTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Morike KamaraTechnische Universität Darmstadt1979
Julia KlingerTechnische Universität Darmstadt2005
Sonja KlossekTechnische Universität Clausthal-Zellerfeld1975
Katja LengninkTechnische Universität Darmstadt1996
Ingrid LienkampTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983
Rolf LinnTechnische Universität Darmstadt1982
Peter LukschTechnische Universität Darmstadt1988
Jutta MitasTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Aleit MitschkeTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Peter NevermannTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986
Norbert NewlryTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Wolfgang PekrunTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983
Werner PoguntkeTechnische Universität Darmstadt1974
Susanne PredigerTechnische Universität Darmstadt19988
Wilfried RuckelshausenTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983
Stefan SchmidtTechnische Universität Darmstadt19876
Franziska SiebelTechnische Universität Darmstadt2004
Leszek SitarczykPolish Academy of Sciences and Uniwersytet Wrocławski1978
Martin SkorskyTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Jörg StephanTechnische Universität Darmstadt1991
Selma StrahringerTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Gerd StummeTechnische Universität Darmstadt19973
Michael TischendorfTechnische Universität Darmstadt1992
Björn VormbrockTechnische Universität Darmstadt2005

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Wille has 38 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19578 for the advisor ID.