Alexander Dinghas

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1936 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der meromorphen Funktionen

Advisor: Erhard Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heinrich BegehrFreie Universität Berlin196842
Chi-Siang ChenUniversität Berlin1944
Gerhard FriedelFreie Universität Berlin1968
Fritz-Joachim FriedrichFreie Universität Berlin1966
Klaus HabethaFreie Universität Berlin19597
Horst HerrlichFreie Universität Berlin196274
Uwe KlemmFreie Universität Berlin1964
Erika Krüger (Von Mickwitz)Freie Universität Berlin1964
Kurt KutzlerFreie Universität Berlin19692
Herbert MeschkowskiFreie Universität Berlin1950
Marianne ReichertFreie Universität Berlin19622
Hanns-Walter RohdeFreie Universität Berlin1962
Wolfgang SpiegelFreie Universität Berlin1970
Roland SpragueFreie Universität Berlin1950
Ingrid StoberFreie Universität Berlin1964
Jürgen TippeFreie Universität Berlin19631
Lutz VolkmannFreie Universität Berlin197343
Peter VolkmannFreie Universität Berlin19717
Jörg WinklerFreie Universität Berlin19641
Gerd WittstockFreie Universität Berlin196525
Dieter WraseFreie Universität Berlin1970

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Dinghas has 21 students and 225 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20709 for the advisor ID.