Morwen Thistlethwaite


Advisor: Michael George Barratt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul Lewis, Jr.University of Tennessee - Knoxville2011
Anastasiia TsvietkovaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2012

According to our current on-line database, Morwen Thistlethwaite has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22485 for the advisor ID.