J. Adrian (John) Bondy


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Uniqueness Theorems in Graph Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Etienne BirmeléUniversité Claude Bernard - Lyon 12003
Vithit ChungphaisanUniversity of Waterloo1975
Amine El SahiliUniversité Claude Bernard - Lyon 11996
Genghua FanUniversity of Waterloo19882
Luis GoddynUniversity of Waterloo19894
Frédéric HavetUniversité Claude Bernard - Lyon 11999
Bill JacksonUniversity of Waterloo19787
Stephen LockeUniversity of Waterloo19822
Karen SeyffarthUniversity of Waterloo19902

According to our current on-line database, J. Adrian Bondy has 9 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.