W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William BrakesUniversity of Cambridge197418
D. Adam ChalcraftUniversity of Cambridge1992
David ChillingworthUniversity of Cambridge19682
José Gomez LarrañagaUniversity of Cambridge19812
Cherry KeartonUniversity of Cambridge19731
Marc LackenbyUniversity of Cambridge19979
Andrew LipsonUniversity of Cambridge1989
Justin RobertsUniversity of Cambridge19948
Anthony SmithUniversity of Cambridge1971
Andrew TristramUniversity of Cambridge1967

According to our current on-line database, W. B. Raymond Lickorish has 10 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24422 for the advisor ID.