András Frank

Ph.D. University of Szeged 1979 Hungary

Advisor: László Lovász

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tibor Jordan1994
Alpár JüttnerEötvös Loránd University2007
Gyula PapEötvös Loránd University and Budapest University of Technology and Economics2008
András SebőEötvös Loránd University19878
László SzegőEötvös Loránd University20031
Zoltan SzigetiEötvös Loránd University19954
Éva TardosEötvös Loránd University198416
László VéghEötvös Loránd University2010

According to our current on-line database, András Frank has 8 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26596 for the advisor ID.