Henri Rene Darmon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Refined Class Number Formulas for Derivatives of L-series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francesc CastellaMcGill University2013
Hugo ChapdelaineMcGill University2007
Hassan DaghighMcGill University19982
Samit DasguptaUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Isabelle DecheneMcGill University2005
Lassina DembeleMcGill University2002
Cameron FrancMcGill University2011
Matthew GreenbergMcGill University20061
Dominic LemelinMcGill University2001
Ignazio LonghiMcGill University2000
Marc MasdeuMcGill University2010
Shahab ShahabiMcGill University2008
Yu ZhaoMcGill University2011

According to our current on-line database, Henri Darmon has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.