Emil Weyr


Ph.D. University of Prague 1870 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Otto Wilhelm Fiedler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karl CardaUniversität Wien1894
Robert Daublewsky von SterneckUniversität Wien18931002
Gustav KohnUniversität Wien1881
Alfred TauberUniversität Wien1888
Wilhelm WirtingerUniversität Wien18871872

According to our current on-line database, Emil Weyr has 5 students and 2878 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27233 for the advisor ID.