Webb Colby Miller


Ph.D. University of Washington 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toward abstract numerical analysis

Advisor: Robert Wells Ritchie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BarrThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Kun-Mao ChaoThe Pennsylvania State University199315
Liliana FloreaThe Pennsylvania State University20001
Lehman Henderson, Jr.University of Arizona1991
Minmei HouThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Xiaoqiu HuangThe Pennsylvania State University1990
Jian MaThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Scott SchwartzThe Pennsylvania State University1997
Nikola StojanovicThe Pennsylvania State University19971
James TaylorThe Pennsylvania State University2006
Zheng ZhangThe Pennsylvania State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Webb Miller has 11 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28223 for the advisor ID.