Michael Rapoport


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1976 France
Dissertation: Compactifications de l'espace de modules de Hilbert-Blumenthal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Pierre René Deligne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Werner BauerUniversität Wuppertal1990
Ulrich GörtzUniversität zu Köln20003
Maria HeepRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1989
Eugen HellmannRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Erasmus LandvogtWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1997
Volker MeusersRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Eva MierendorffRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2005
Sascha OrlikUniversität zu Köln1999
Timo RicharzRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Peter ScholzeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2012
Hellmuth StammUniversität Wuppertal1993
Ulrich TerstiegeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Inken VollaardRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2005
Torsten WedhornUniversität zu Köln19984

According to our current on-line database, Michael Rapoport has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28706 for the advisor ID.