Andreas Prohl


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Projektions- und Quasi-Kompressibilitätsmethoden zur Lösung der inkompressiblen Navier-Stokes-Gleichungen

Advisor: Rolf Rannacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Markus KleinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Markus SchmuckEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2008
Andreas TroxlerETH Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Prohl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29082 for the advisor ID.