Jeremy John Gray


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Linear Differential Equation and Group Theory- From Riemann to Poincaré

Advisor 1: David Herbert Fowler
Advisor 2: Ian Nicholas Stewart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

June Barrow-GreenThe Open University19931
Snezana LawrenceThe Open University2002
Craig StephensonThe Open University2012

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Gray has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29337 for the advisor ID.