David Ross Grant


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta Functions and Division Points on Abelian Varieties of Dimension Two

Advisor: Harold Mead Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jane ArledgeUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1995
Gwynneth CooganUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Abdulaziz DeajimUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006
David KeyesUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2011
Steve LimburgUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2012
John MassmanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2005
Vinod RadhakrishnanUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2008
Christopher RoweUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2003
Delphy ShaulisUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1998
Bret SimonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2003
Erika WittenbornUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2010

According to our current on-line database, David Grant has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29608 for the advisor ID.