Jan Raphael Høegh-Krohn

Ph.D. New York University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Partly Gentle Perturbation with Application to Perturbation by Annihilation-Creation Operators

Advisor: Kurt O. Friedrichs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Helge HoldenUniversitetet i Oslo19852
Bruno TorrésaniUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19866

According to our current on-line database, Jan Raphael Høegh-Krohn has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.