Mudumbai S. Narasimhan


Advisor: Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohur GowrisankaranUniversity of Mumbai19659
K. GowrishankaranUniversity of Mumbai1965
Somas KumaresanUniversity of Mumbai19822
M. MurthyUniversity of Mumbai1970
Nitin NitsureUniversity of Mumbai19872
Rajagopalan ParthasarathyUniversity of Mumbai197319
V. PatodiUniversity of Mumbai1971
Madabusi RaghunathanUniversity of Mumbai196530
T. RamadasUniversity of Mumbai1983
S. RamananUniversity of Mumbai196615
R. SimhaUniversity of Mumbai1972
S. SubramanianUniversity of Mumbai1988

According to our current on-line database, Mudumbai Narasimhan has 12 students and 85 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35413 for the advisor ID.