Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1933 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ivan BazilevichMoscow State University1935
Anisim BermantMoscow State University19331
Andrei BitsadzeMoscow State University14
Anatolii FedotovNovosibirsk State University
Mstislav KeldyshMoscow State University193759
David KveselavaMoscow State University1940
Naum LandkofNational University of Kyiv194065
Aleksei MarkushevichMoscow State University22
Leonid SedovMoscow State University19385
Boris ShabatMoscow State University19446
Lev VolkovyskiiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1937185

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Lavrentjev has 11 students and 361 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36441 for the advisor ID.