Florian Luca


Ph.D. University of Alaska, Fairbanks 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Algebra of Green and Mackey Functors

Advisor: Robert John Piacenza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jhon Jairo Bravo GrijalbaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2014
Sergio Guzmán SánchezUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2014
Santos Hernandez HernandezUniversidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo2004

According to our current on-line database, Florian Luca has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40530 for the advisor ID.